Uniamo le menti esistenti

in combinazioni nuove che siano utili, forse.

Alpinestars athlete Jamie Bestwick detained at airport, may delay X Games arrival.

 

Nine time X Games gold medalist and BMX veteran Jamie Bestwick was searched and interrogated at LAX on Wednesday morning when TSA authorities discovered a suspicious amount of gold on him. Bestwick was en route to X Games 18 when authorities confiscated his personal belongings and held him in a TSA facility. They are holding him indefinitely while they investigate how one man could possibly be in possession of so much gold.

6 commenti su “Alpinestars athlete Jamie Bestwick detained at airport, may delay X Games arrival.

  1. Att systems
    febbraio 25, 2013

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively
    useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid different users like its aided me.
    Good job.

  2. seo company
    aprile 26, 2013

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading
    it, you might be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and may come back from now on.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice day!

  3. Stacie
    aprile 27, 2013

    Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you suggest any
    other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?

    Thank you!

  4. Handmade accessories
    luglio 9, 2013

    Its such as you read my mind! You appear to know a
    lot approximately this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    I believe that you simply can do with a few p.c. to pressure the message house a bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  5. website spokesperson
    agosto 10, 2013

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog
    with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  6. seo
    agosto 15, 2013

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and
    wanted to mention that I’ve really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

Lascia un commento

Informazione

Questa voce è stata pubblicata il giugno 27, 2012 da in pubblicità, video, viral.

Navigazione

Categorie